“Law Should be a Force to IMPROVE the Lives of ALL People”

Mission: ACS works for positive change by shaping debate on vitally important legal and constitutional issues through development and promotion of high-impact ideas to opinion leaders and the media; by building networks of lawyers, law students, judges and policymakers dedicated to those ideas; and by countering the activist conservative legal movement that has sought to erode our enduring constitutional values.

Officers:

Neal Fitzgerald, President, nfitzgerald@wisc.edu
Samuel Mitchell, Vice President, smmitchell2@wisc.edu
Molly Stacy, Treasurer, mcstacy@wisc.edu
Dan Tombasco, Membership Chair, tombasco@wisc.edu
Olivia Mote, Career Development and Networking Chair, omote@wisc.edu
David Hollander,  Secretary, dhollander2@wisc.edu
Matt Coker, 1L Representative, mcoker2@wisc.edu

Contact: Neal Fitzgerald or  Sam Mitchell

Check us out on Twitter and Facebook!