Executive Board

2015-2016

President, Justin Dreikosen

  • jdreikosen@wisc.edu

Competition Chair, Samuel Mitchell

  • Smmitchell2@wisc.edu

Vice President – Heffernan, Christopher Schuele

  • schuele@wisc.edu

Vice President – Evans, Tiffany Woelfel

  • tiffany.woelfel@gmail.com

Membership Chair, Sean Fernandes & Kahini Ranade

  • membershipchair.mootcourtboard@gmail.com

Treasurer, Thomas Wilson

  • tlwilson3@wisc.edu

Evans Problem Writers, Alyssa Kempke & Caitlin Fish

  • cafish2@wisc.edu

  • akempke@wisc.edu

Faculty Advisors

Professor Adam Stevenson

Professor Stephanie Tai