Executive Board

2014-2015

President, Kaitlin Kelly

  • kekelly4@wisc.edu

Competition Chair, Adam Prinsen

  • prinsen@wisc.edu

Vice President – Heffernan, Nick Zuiker

  • nzuiker@wisc.edu

Vice President – Evans, Nicole Finco

  • finco@wisc.edu

Membership Chair, Lola Bovell

  • membershipchair.mootcourtboard@gmail.com

Treasurer, Mark Bender

  • mcbender@wisc.edu

Evans Problem Writers, Lisa Fishering & Jeff Krug

  • fishering@wisc.edu

  • krug.jeff@gmail.com