Executive Board

2013-2014

President, Travis Romero-Boeck

  • romeroboeck@wisc.edu

Competition Chair, Britta Sahlstrom 

  • sahlstrom@wisc.edu

Vice President – Heffernan, Alexia Zatarain

  • zatarain@wisc.edu

Vice President – Evans, Andrea Hull

  • ahull@wisc.edu

Membership Chair, S.L. Owens

  • membershipchair.mootcourt@gmail.com

Treasurer, Daniel Kersey

  • dkersey@wisc.edu

Evans Problem Writers, John Blimling & Anita Boor

  • jblimling@wisc.edu

  • amboor@wisc.edu