2014 – 2015 EDITORIAL BOARD:

Editor-in-Chief: Katie Domina
Senior Note & Comment Editor: Courtney Hollander
Senior Managing Article Editors: Polly Shoemaker & Heidi Thole
Senior Submissions Editor: Evan Nordgren
Senior Symposium Editor: Amelia Maxfield
Business Editor: Hannah Wrobel


2014 – 2015 STAFF:

Note & Comment Editors: Andrew Brooks & Iga Cyganczuk
Managing Articles Editors: Abby Churchill, Sydney Hawthorne, Katie Kratcha & Elizabeth Shimek
Submissions Editors: Carla Carballo, Paul Schinner & Nick Zuiker
Deputy Symposium Editor: Gabriela Parra



Lauren Bishop
Adam Bowers
Keyon Brown
Erin Burns
Emily Eklund
Neal Fitzgerald
Claudia Harke
Christopher Mackey
Rory McGarry
Samantha Schacht
Margaret Seifert
Bailey Steffes
Jasmine Trimble
Max Wessels
Sarah Zwach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API key from